Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Sport

Friday Aug 18

Friday night Footy

Southgate Inn

Friday August 18

07.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Saturday Aug 19

Racing

Southgate Inn

Saturday August 19

10.00 AM TO 08.00 PM

Sunday Aug 20

NRL

Southgate Inn

Sunday August 20

02.00 PM TO 08.00 PM

Friday Aug 25

Friday night Footy

Southgate Inn

Friday August 25

02.00 PM TO 09.30 PM

Saturday Aug 26

Racing

Southgate Inn

Saturday August 26

10.00 AM TO 08.00 PM

Sunday Aug 27

NRL

Southgate Inn

Sunday August 27

02.00 PM TO 07.00 PM

Sunday Oct 01

NRL Grand Final

Southgate Inn

Sunday October 01

06.00 PM TO 10.00 PM