Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Monday Feb 26

Ranch Burger & Chips

Southgate Inn

Monday February 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Feb 27

Pasta Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday February 27

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28

Parmi Night

Southgate Inn

Wednesday February 28

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Mar 01

Pizza Night

Southgate Inn

Thursday March 01

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Mar 02

Rump with Chips & Salad

Southgate Inn

Friday March 02

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Mar 03

Schnitzel Day

Southgate Inn

Saturday March 03

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Mar 04

Roast & Dessert

Southgate Inn

Sunday March 04

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Mar 05

Ranch Burger & Chips

Southgate Inn

Monday March 05

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM