Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Saturday Nov 17

$15 Steak Sandwich

Southgate Inn

Saturday November 17

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Nov 18

KIDS EAT FREE + $12 Bangers & Mash

Southgate Inn

Sunday November 18

11.00 AM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Nov 19

$12 Curry Night

Southgate Inn

Monday November 19

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Nov 20

Southgate Daily Specials

Southgate Inn

Tuesday November 20

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Nov 20

$12 Taco Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday November 20

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Nov 21

Chicken Parmi

Southgate Inn

Wednesday November 21

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Nov 22

Thursday Ribs

Southgate Inn

Thursday November 22

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Nov 23

Friday $15 Rump

Southgate Inn

Friday November 23

12.30 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Nov 24

$15 Steak Sandwich

Southgate Inn

Saturday November 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Nov 25

KIDS EAT FREE + $12 Bangers & Mash

Southgate Inn

Sunday November 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Nov 27

Southgate Daily Specials

Southgate Inn

Tuesday November 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM